Products from Nishi

Nishi

Nishi began to produce equipment for athletics in 1951. Since then, the Japanese manufacturer has been constantly working to improve and develop its products. With their products, Nishi wants to enable athletes to constantly better their performance and equip them for national and major international competitions. At the same time, the production focuses on equipment for training and health maintenance. Many years of expertise and experience are a great help in achieving these goals. Nishi considers themselves to be an important producer of high class athletic equipment. We can only agree with this view, especially with regard to throwing discuses and shot puts.

Filter
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Nishi Eight Relay Batons with Ergonomically-Shaped Container Nishi Eight Relay Batons with Ergonomically-Shaped Container
Eight valuable relay batons made from anodised aluminium. Perfect accessory for true fans of Nishi. Their senior size is the only thing standard about these batons. Unparalleled design and quality. Water-resistant ergonomically-shaped...
€239.99 *
Nishi Super Competition Discus Nishi Super Competition Discus
Well crafted professional discus by Nishi. With its striking design this competition discus stands out from other discuses. It looks impressive, especially when in flight. The unique graphic is integrated into the fibreglass of the side...
From €329.99 *
Nishi Super HM High Moment Competition Discus Nishi Super HM High Moment Competition Discus
Well crafted professional discus by Nishi. With its striking design this competition discus stands out from other discuses. It looks impressive, especially when in flight. Very small visible rim allowing for exceptionally large side...
From €349.99 *
Nishi Super HM High Moment Carbon Competition Discus Nishi Super HM High Moment Carbon Competition Discus
Well crafted professional discus by Nishi. With its striking design this competition discus stands out from other discuses. It looks impressive, especially when in flight. Very small visible rim allowing for exceptionally large side...
€1,499.99 *
Viewed

Produkte von Nishi

Nishi

1951 startete Nishi mit der Produktion von Geräten für die Leichtathletik. Seitdem arbeitet der japanische Hersteller stets an der Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung seiner Produkte. Mit seinen Produkten will Nishi den Sportlern eine stetige Verbesserung ihrer Leistungen ermöglichen und nationale sowie große internationale Wettkämpfe ausstatten. Gleichzeitig stehen Geräte für Training und Gesunderhaltung im Fokus der Produktion. Langjähriges Fachwissen und Erfahrung helfen sehr bei der Umsetzung dieser Ziele. Nishi versteht sich selbst als wichtiger Produzent hochklassiger Leichtathletikgeräte. Besonders in Bezug auf Wurfdisken und Stoßkugeln können wir dieser Ansicht nur zustimmen.

Filtern
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Nishi Staffelstäbe mit Behälter - 8 Stück Nishi Staffelstäbe mit Behälter - 8 Stück
Acht hochwertige Staffelstäbe aus eloxiertem Aluminium für echte Liebhaber in der Standardausführung (Senior). Hervorragende Optik und Qualität. Wasserfester Kunststoffbehälter zur Aufbewahrung im Lieferumfang enthalten....
239,99 € *
Nishi Wettkampfdiskus Super Nishi Wettkampfdiskus Super
Sehr gut verarbeiteter Diskus des professionellen Herstellers Nishi. Durch sein markantes Design hebt sich dieser Wettkampfdiskus von anderen Disken ab und sieht besonders im Flug sehr schick aus. Muster und Schrift sind dabei nicht auf...
ab 329,99 € *
Nishi Wettkampfdiskus Super HM High Moment Nishi Wettkampfdiskus Super HM High Moment
Hochwertiger Wurfdiskus des professionellen Herstellers Nishi. Durch sein markantes Design hebt sich dieser Wettkampfdiskus von anderen Disken ab und sieht besonders im Flug sehr schick aus. Muster und Schrift sind dabei nicht auf die...
ab 349,99 € *
Nishi Wettkampfdiskus Super HM High Moment Carbon Nishi Wettkampfdiskus Super HM High Moment Carbon
Spitzen-Diskus des professionellen Herstellers Nishi. Durch sein auffälliges und elegantes Design hebt sich dieser Wettkampfdiskus sehr von anderen Disken ab und sieht besonders im Flug sehr schick aus. Der Wurfdiskus zeichnet sich...
1.499,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen