Products from WV Ball

WV Ball

Excellent quality and performance characteristics and a patented rubber valve are what makes WV balls so special. They are ideal for schools, clubs and physio therapy. Their rubber medicine balls are very popular among competitive athletes. WV has also developed special balls containing bells to assist the visually impaired in sport participations.

Filter
Close filters
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
WV Rubber Throwing Stick - 300 g WV Rubber Throwing Stick - 300 g
The WV throwing stick shows rotation speed and direction, thereby offering insight into the athletes‘ throwing technique. Particularly suitable for kids‘ athletics. Quality product made in Germany.
€9.29 *
WV Rubber Throwing Ball - 80 g WV Rubber Throwing Ball - 80 g
Excellent rubber throwing ball for competition and training. The rubber surface provides maximum grip. This ball will not absorb water, therefore its weight will not alter even in rainy conditions. Quality product made in Germany.
€11.79 *
WV Mini Sound Ball - 60 g - 65 mm WV Mini Sound Ball - 60 g - 65 mm
Excellent throwing sound ball for the visually impaired. Made from rubber. Two bells inside. Quality product made in Germany. WV Rubber balls Excellent quality and performance characteristics and a patented rubber valve are what makes WV...
€12.79 *
WV Multi-Coloured Gymnastics Ball - 16 cm WV Multi-Coloured Gymnastics Ball - 16 cm
Multi-colour rubber gymnastics ball. Attractive piece of high quality sporting equipment. Perfect design for school and clubs. Made in Germany. WV Rubber balls Excellent quality and performance characteristics and a patented rubber valve...
€15.49 *
WV Rubber Throwing Ball - 200 g WV Rubber Throwing Ball - 200 g
Excellent rubber throwing ball for competition and training. The rubber surface provides maximum grip. This ball will not absorb water, therefore its weight will not alter even in rainy conditions. Quality product made in Germany.
€15.99 *
WV Multi-Coloured Sound Ball WV Multi-Coloured Sound Ball
Multi-colour sound ball. Attractive piece of high quality sporting equipment. Excellent ball for the visually impaired. Perfect design for school and clubs. Made in Germany. WV Rubber balls Excellent quality and performance...
From €21.29 *
WV Red Sound Ball - 475 g - 11.5 cm WV Red Sound Ball - 475 g - 11.5 cm
Excellent throwing sound ball for the visually impaired. Made from rubber. Two bells inside. Quality product made in Germany. WV Rubber balls Excellent quality and performance characteristics and a patented rubber valve are what makes WV...
€21.29 *
WV Rubber Indoor Shot WV Rubber Indoor Shot
Very robust and durable indoor shot with a thick rubber shell. Deadening characteristics ensure safe training and allow for usage without floor mats. Impressively wide range of special weights and below average diameters. WV indoor shots...
From €22.49 *
German WV Boßelkugel - 800 g German WV Boßelkugel - 800 g
German Boßelkugel made from robust rubber for indoor and outdoor use. Provide good grip and are easy to distinguish due to their strong blue and red colouring. WV Rubber balls Excellent quality and performance characteristics are what...
From €26.79 *
WV Red Football Sound Ball - 500 g - 21 cm WV Red Football Sound Ball - 500 g - 21 cm
Excellent football sound ball for the visually impaired. Made from rubber. Two bells inside. Quality product made in Germany. WV Rubber balls Excellent quality and performance characteristics and a patented rubber valve are what makes WV...
€28.29 *
WV Rubber Medicine Ball WV Rubber Medicine Ball
This german rubber medicine ball provides a particularly good grip. It is a top of the range product and well-known for its high quality. Perfect equipment for studios, school, clubs and home training. Quality product made in Germany....
From €31.79 *
WV Rubber Schleuderball WV Rubber Schleuderball
Due to its rubber surface, this Schleuderball is weather-proof and can be used year-round. The thick leather strap is firmly fixed to the ball. With a length of 28 cm, the strap is perfectly suited for Schleuderball throwing. 1 kg is a...
From €44.79 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von WV Ball

WV Ball

Ausgezeichnete Spiel- und Handhabungseigenschaften sowie das Patentgummiventil machen WV-Bälle zum idealen Sportgerät für den Schul- und Breitensport, Bewegungstherapie und Krankengymnastik. Auch im Leistungssport sind die Gummimedizinbälle sehr beliebt. Spezielle Glockenbälle für den Blindensport sind darüber hinaus ein wichtiger Teil des WV-Sortiments.

Filtern
Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
WV Wurfstab aus Gummi - 300 g WV Wurfstab aus Gummi - 300 g
Lupeneffekt: Der Wurfstab macht die Rotationsrichtung und -geschwindigkeit sichtbar. Dadurch ermöglicht er Rückschlüsse auf die Arm- und Handhaltung des Werfers. Das macht ihn insbesondere in Schülertrainingsgruppen zu einem beliebten...
9,29 € *
WV Schlagball aus Gummi - 80 g WV Schlagball aus Gummi - 80 g
Exzellenter Schlagball aus Gummi für Wettkampf und Training. Sehr griffige Oberfläche. Schlagbälle aus Gummi nehmen keine Nässe auf und halten deshalb auch bei Regen ihr Gewicht. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher Produktion.
11,79 € *
WV Mini-Glockenball - 60 g - 65 mm WV Mini-Glockenball - 60 g - 65 mm
Dieser Wurfball ist exzellent für sehbehinderte Sportler geeignet, kommt aber auch bei vielen Spielen zum Einsatz. Er verfügt über eine sehr griffige und feste Oberfläche. Aus Gummi gefertigt mit Glocke. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher...
12,79 € *
WV Bunter Gymnastikball - 16 cm WV Bunter Gymnastikball - 16 cm
Bunter Gymnastikball aus Gummi. Sehr gute Qualität und schönes Design. Hervorragend als Spielball in Schule und Verein sowie als Therapieball und für rhythmische Sportgymnastik einsetzbar. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher Produktion. WV...
15,49 € *
WV Wurfball aus Gummi - 200 g WV Wurfball aus Gummi - 200 g
Exzellenter Wurfball aus Gummi für Wettkampf und Training. Sehr griffige Oberfläche. Wurfbälle aus Gummi nehmen keine Nässe auf und halten deshalb auch bei Regen ihr Gewicht. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher Produktion.
15,99 € *
WV Bunter Glockenball WV Bunter Glockenball
Bunter Gymnastikball aus Gummi mit Glocken. Exzellenter Ball für Sehbehinderte. Sehr gute Qualität und schönes Design. Hervorragend als Spielball in Schule und Verein sowie als Therapieball und für rhythmische Sportgymnastik einsetzbar....
ab 21,29 € *
WV Roter Glockenball - 475 g - 11,5 cm WV Roter Glockenball - 475 g - 11,5 cm
Der Wurfball ist exzellent für sehbehinderte Sportler geeignet. Seine Oberfläche ist sehr griffig und fest. Er ist aus Gummi gefertigt und enthält zwei Glocken. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher Produktion. WV Gummibälle Schöner,...
21,29 € *
WV Hallenstoßkugel WV Hallenstoßkugel
Sehr stabile Hallenstoßkugel mit ausgezeichneten Dämpfungseigenschaften. Dickwandige Hülle, besonders griffig. Gummihülle mit Metallgranulat. Große Bandbreite an Gewichten in verhältnismäßig kleinen Durchmessern erhältlich. WV Stoßkugeln...
ab 22,49 € *
WV Boßelkugeln WV Boßelkugeln
Original WV Boßelkugeln aus widerstandsfähigem Gummi für den Innen- und Außeneinsatz. Die jeweils 800 g schweren Boßelkugeln sind griffig und durch ihre beiden Farben gut zu unterscheiden. WV Boßelkugeln Gefertigt aus erstklassiger...
ab 26,79 € *
WV Roter Fußball mit Glocken - 500 g - 21 cm WV Roter Fußball mit Glocken - 500 g - 21 cm
Der Torball ist ein exzellenter Fußball für Sehbehinderte. Er ist aus Gummi gefertigt und enthält zwei Glocken. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher Produktion. WV Gummibälle Schöner, springfreudiger und aufblasbar - also in jeder Hinsicht...
28,29 € *
WV Medizinball aus Gummi WV Medizinball aus Gummi
Besonders griffiger Medizinball mit angenehmer Oberflächenbeschaffenheit. Beliebtes Trainingsgerät in Leistungszentren, Sportvereinen und Fitnessstudios. Auch für das Heimtraining optimal geeignet. Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher...
ab 31,79 € *
WV Schleuderball aus Gummi WV Schleuderball aus Gummi
Durch seinen Gummimantel ist dieser Schleuderball wetterfest und kann deshalb auch bei Nässe verwendet werden. Die besonders dicke Lederschlaufe ist fest mit dem Ball verbunden, kann aber auch ausgetauscht werden. Nach den...
ab 44,79 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen